Greg Bednarz, PhD Associate Director of Physics
Sushil Beriwal, MD, MBA Professor
Residency Program Director
Steven Burton, MD Clinical Professor
Colin Champ, MD Assistant Professor
David “Andy” Clump, MD, PhD Assistant Professor
Michael Epperly, PhD Radiation Biology Course Director
John Flickinger, MD Professor
Joel S. Greenberger, MD, FACRO, FACR Claude Worthington Benedum
Professor and Chairman
Dayle Hacking, MD Visiting Clinical Professor
Dwight E. Heron, MD, MBA, FACRO, FACR Chair Clinical Affairs Radiation Oncology
Professor Radiation Oncology and Otolarynology
Saiful Huq, PhD Director Medical Physics
Adam Olson, MD Assistant Professor
Ryan P. Smith, MD Professor
Residency Program Co-Director
John Austin Vargo, MD Assistant Clinical Professor